Hear From Our Patients

Want to know what our patients are saying about our dentist, Dr. William D. Ledford, and his amazing dental team? Then please sit back and enjoy these reviews from our patients. We are proud to showcase our reviews, and we hope that you will enjoy reading through them to learn why you should choose us as your dental health team! To schedule your visit, please call Blue Stream Dental today.

Blue Stream Dental IconBlue Stream Dental

1236 West 103rd Street, Kansas City

4.9 103 reviews

  • Avatar Shelly Fisher ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Everyone in the office is great! I recommend this office all the time.
  • Avatar Stephen Dolnik ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    A practice you can trust!
    Been going here for about 5 years now and the staff have always been attentive and kind. Dr. Ledford is always on top of any issues and will kindly explain anything you ask. He's even called me answering
    … More concerns I outlined in an email once.
    If any issues arise the staff will try and get you in as soon as possible. Definitively recommend coming here to get your teeth worked on.
  • Avatar Bill Cole ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have suffered from numerous broken and neglected teeth over the years. Because of difficult experiences in my youth, I have often tried to avoid going to the dentist. This was a bad strategy. One day it all caught up with me. Fortunately, … More my insurance carrier directed me to Dr. William D. Ledford. He and his staff are gifted dental care providers and they have made a tough situation bearable. They have done this without making me feel bad for ignoring my teeth.
    This is a good group that I would recommend to friends and family.
  • Avatar Charles Bloomberg - BGC-C ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommend Blue Stream Dental (Watts Mill Shopping Center - 103rd Street). Have been using this office for over 30 years and cannot say enough good about them. Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned and found out that I needed some work … More done ASAP. They worked me in today and took care of me. New crown, and two cavities and they saved me from having to get a root canal. Dr Ledford and his staff are top notch.
  • Avatar Meggie Mapes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    So thankful for Dr. Ledford - strongly recommend!
  • Avatar Miya Reynolds ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff and Dr. we’re friendly and helpful. Got me in for an appt quickly.
  • Avatar Abdur Rehman Butt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great staff, Did great job on cleaning my teeth. Shelby love doing what she does. Great recommendations by the Doctor in regards to the teeth's. I would highly recommend them. 01/02/2020- Great job Shelby, Small clinic but does a million … More dollars job.
  • Avatar Linda Shriver ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Dr. Ledford for over 20 years. When I got married my whole family started to goto him and they never went to the dentist on a regular basis before. He is the very best dentist by far! Novocaine shots never hurt and … More he always explains everything and gives you the best options considering your insurance, flex monies, etc. And they are super friendly! I always love going there no matter what I am having done. They are like family!
  • Avatar Woody Woodward ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Shelby did a fantastic job at polishing and cleaning. She is very careful and most vigilant at her work.
    Highly recommend Dr Ledford and the entire staff
  • Avatar Chris Swingle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Ledford and every team member in his office have provided outstanding service. Excellent communication with reminders for upcoming appointments. 100% recommend!
  • Avatar Courtney Mosby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The receptionist was very friendly and down to earth. The dental assistant was understanding and made me feel so relaxed. The dentist was so patient, knowledgeable. I felt so welcomed. I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and they did … More not make me feel bad. I’ve finally found a family dentist for myself and children.