Hear From Our Patients

Want to know what our patients are saying about our dentist, Dr. William D. Ledford, and his amazing dental team? Then please sit back and enjoy these reviews from our patients. We are proud to showcase our reviews, and we hope that you will enjoy reading through them to learn why you should choose us as your dental health team! To schedule your visit, please call Blue Stream Dental today.

Blue Stream Dental IconBlue Stream Dental

1236 West 103rd Street, Kansas City

4.9 98 reviews

  • Avatar Meggie Mapes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    So thankful for Dr. Ledford - strongly recommend!
  • Avatar Miya Reynolds ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff and Dr. we’re friendly and helpful. Got me in for an appt quickly.
  • Avatar Abdur Rehman Butt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great staff, Did great job on cleaning my teeth. Shelby love doing what she does. Great recommendations by the Doctor in regards to the teeth's. I would highly recommend them. 01/02/2020- Great job Shelby, Small clinic but does a million … More dollars job.
  • Avatar Linda Shriver ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Dr. Ledford for over 20 years. When I got married my whole family started to goto him and they never went to the dentist on a regular basis before. He is the very best dentist by far! Novocaine shots never hurt and … More he always explains everything and gives you the best options considering your insurance, flex monies, etc. And they are super friendly! I always love going there no matter what I am having done. They are like family!
  • Avatar Woody Woodward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shelby did a fantastic job at polishing and cleaning. She is very careful and most vigilant at her work.
    Highly recommend Dr Ledford and the entire staff
  • Avatar Chris Swingle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Ledford and every team member in his office have provided outstanding service. Excellent communication with reminders for upcoming appointments. 100% recommend!
  • Avatar Courtney Mosby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The receptionist was very friendly and down to earth. The dental assistant was understanding and made me feel so relaxed. The dentist was so patient, knowledgeable. I felt so welcomed. I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and they … More did not make me feel bad. I’ve finally found a family dentist for myself and children.